Università degli Studi di Pavia

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

HomePersone › DottorandiIT|EN

Dottorandi


XXIX Ciclo

Nome Telefono Studio E-mail
Anna Barbieri +39.0382.985670 A12 anna.barbieri01 (at) ateneopv.it
Andrea Benvenuti +39.0382.985639 E29 andrea.benvenuti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Giovanni Battista Maggiani +39.0382.985610 A11 g.maggiani01 (at) ateneopv.it
Luca Minotti +39.0382.985610 A11 luca.minotti01 (at) ateneopv.it
Enrica Nicolino +39.0382.985612 A9 enrica.nicolino01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Filippo Remonato +39.0382.985639 E29 filippo.remonato (at) unipv.it
Daniele Rosmondi +39.0382.985670 A12 daniele.rosmondi01 (at) ateneopv.it

XXX Ciclo

Nome Telefono Studio E-mail
Michele Colturato +39.0382.985610 A11 michele.colturato01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Paola Porru +39.0382.985612 A9 paola.porru01 (at) ateneopv.it
Sara Torelli +39.0382.985670 A12 sara.torelli02 (at) ateneopv.it
Margherita Zanella +39.0382.985610 A11 margherita.zanella01 (at) ateneopv.it

XXXI Ciclo

Nome Telefono Studio E-mail
Martino Candon Math. Milano-Bicocca - martino.candon01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Sonia Cannas +39.0382.985670 A12 sonia.cannas01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Jessica Cologna Math. Milano-Bicocca - jessica.cologna01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Andrea Galasso Math. Milano-Bicocca - andrea.galasso01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Jinan Loubani +39.0382.985670 A12 jinan.loubani01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Ilenia Lovato +39.0382.985612 A9 ilenia.lovato01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Daniela Schenone Math. Milano-Bicocca - daniela.schenone01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Marco Torregrossa +39.0382.985612 A9 marco.torregrossa01 (at) ateneopv.it
Alberto Viscardi Math. Milano-Bicocca - alberto.viscardi01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Filippo Zaro +39.0382.985639 E29 filippo.zaro01 (at) universitadipavia.it

XXXII Ciclo

Nome Telefono Studio E-mail
Maria Gioia Cifani +39.0382.985670 A12 mariagioia.cifani01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Giulia Comi Math. Milano-Bicocca - giulia.comi01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Niccolò De Ponti +39.0382.985610 A11 nicolo.deponti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Matteo Foresti Math. Milano-Bicocca - matteo.foresti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Alice Gatti Math. Milano-Bicocca - alice.gatti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Barbara Giunti +39.0382.985639 E29 barbara.giunti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Mauro Mantegazza Math. Milano-Bicocca - mauro.mantegazza01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Monica Montardini +39.0382.985610 A11 monica.montardini01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Lorenzo Moreschini +39.0382.985639 E29 lorenzo.moreschini01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Alberto Roncoroni +39.0382.985610 A11 alberto.roncoroni01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Franz Wilhelm Schloeder Math. Milano-Bicocca - franzwilhelm.schloeder01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Davide Veronelli Math. Milano-Bicocca - davide.veronelli01 (at) universitadipavia.it




Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602