Università degli Studi di Pavia

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

HomeResearchResearch Groups › Probabilità e StatisticaIT|EN

ProbabilitÓ e Statistica


Research topics of the group:
 

 


  Active Grants




Docenti e Ricercatori

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Federico Bassetti +39.0382.985633 C15 federico.bassetti (at) unipv.it
Raffaella Carbone +39.0382.985627 C18 raffaella.carbone (at) unipv.it
Emanuele Dolera +39.0382.985632 C16 emanuele.dolera (at) unipv.it
Benedetta Ferrario +39.0382.985655 E16 benedetta.ferrario (at) unipv.it
Pietro Rigo +39.0382.985625 C36 pietro.rigo (at) unipv.it
Francesco Salvarani +39.0382.985658 E18 francesco.salvarani (at) unipv.it

PostDoc ed Assegnisti

No Record Found

Dottorandi

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Giulia Comi Math. Milano-Bicocca - giulia.comi01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Margherita Zanella +39.0382.985610 A11 margherita.zanella01 (at) ateneopv.it


Ospiti e Collaboratori

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Carlo Orrieri +39.0382.985620 C31 carlo.orrieri01 (at) ateneopv.it
Eugenio Regazzini +39.0382.985622 C33 eugenio.regazzini (at) unipv.it


Visitatori


Name Phone number Office Period
Hakima Bessaih C 6 18/12/2016 - 21/12/2016
Cambyse RouzŔ C 1 07/11/2016 - 10/11/2016
Lorenzo Zambotti 5691 C1 18/04/2016 - 20/04/2016
Ivan Bardet 01/02/2016 - 05/02/2016
Laurent Boudin C6 18/11/2015 - 19/11/2015







Events

No events scheduled.




The First Italian Meeting on Probability and Mathematical Statistics
will be held in Torino from June 19-th to 22-nd, 2017

Contributed session organized from the group: For more information see here.









Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602