Università degli Studi di Pavia

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

HomePeople › FacultyIT|EN

Faculty

Full professors

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Daniele Boffi +39.0382.985686 C20 daniele.boffi (at) unipv.it
Pierluigi Colli +39.0382.985617 C21 pierluigi.colli (at) unipv.it
Maurizio Cornalba +39.0382.985644 E19 maurizio.cornalba (at) unipv.it
Ugo Gianazza +39.0382.985653 E13 gianazza (at) imati.cnr.it
Gianni Gilardi +39.0382.985642 E20 gianni.gilardi (at) unipv.it
L. Donatella Marini +39.0382.985638 E34 marini (at) imati.cnr.it
Luca Pavarino +39.0382.985643 E32 luca.pavarino (at) unipv.it
Ilaria Perugia On leave a.t.m. E32 ilaria.perugia (at) unipv.it
Gian Pietro Pirola +39.0382.985619 C30 gianpietro.pirola (at) unipv.it
Pietro Rigo +39.0382.985625 C36 pietro.rigo (at) unipv.it
Giancarlo Sangalli +39.0382.985623 C34 giancarlo.sangalli (at) unipv.it
Giuseppe Savaré +39.0382.985684 C8 giuseppe.savare (at) unipv.it
Giuseppe Toscani +39.0382.985640 E30 giuseppe.toscani (at) unipv.it
Epifanio Virga +39.0382.985637 E33 eg.virga (at) unipv.it


Associate professors

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Samuele Antonini +39.0382.985660 E11 samuele.antonini (at) unipv.it
Federico Bassetti +39.0382.985633 C15 federico.bassetti (at) unipv.it
Fulvio Bisi +39.0382.985658 E18 fulvio.bisi (at) unipv.it
Francesco Bonsante +39.0382.985628 C23 francesco.bonsante (at) unipv.it
Simona Fornaro +39.0382.985628 C23 simona.fornaro (at) unipv.it
Paola Frediani +39.0382.985685 C7 paola.frediani (at) unipv.it
Mirko Maracci +39.0382.985659 E12 mirko.maracci (at) unipv.it
Annalisa Marzuoli +39.0382.985648 E9 annalisa.marzuoli (at) pv.infn.it
Maria Giovanna Mora +39.0382.985687 C5 mariagiovanna.mora (at) unipv.it
Matteo Negri +39.0382.985636 E21 matteo.negri (at) unipv.it
Elisabetta Rocca +39.0382.985688 C4 elisabetta.rocca (at) unipv.it
Riccardo Rosso +39.0382.985649 E8 riccardo.rosso (at) unipv.it
Giulio Schimperna +39.0382.985654 E17 giusch04 (at) unipv.it
Antonio Segatti +39.0382.985633 C15 antonio.segatti (at) unipv.it
Marco Veneroni +39.0382.985656 E15 marco.veneroni (at) unipv.it
Enrico Vitali +39.0382.985653 E13 enrico.vitali (at) unipv.it

Assistant professors

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Alberto Canonaco +39.0382.985655 E16 alberto.canonaco (at) unipv.it
Raffaella Carbone +39.0382.985627 C18 raffaella.carbone (at) unipv.it
Emanuele Dolera +39.0382.985632 C16 emanuele.dolera (at) unipv.it
Benedetta Ferrario +39.0382.985655 E16 benedetta.ferrario (at) unipv.it
Francesca Gardini +39.0382.985634 C14 francesca.gardini (at) unipv.it
Alessandro Ghigi +39.0382.985634 C14 alessandro.ghigi (at) unipv.it
Stefano Gualandi +39.0382.985657 E14 stefano.gualandi (at) unipv.it
Raffaella Guglielmann +39.0382.985654 E17 raffaella.guglielmann (at) unipv.it
Stefano Lisini +39.0382.985632 C16 stefano.lisini (at) unipv.it
Andrea Moiola +39.0382.985656 E15 andrea.moiola (at) unipv.it
Ludovico Pernazza +39.0382.985657 E14 ludovico.pernazza (at) unipv.it
Ada Pulvirenti +39.0382.985627 C18 ada.pulvirenti (at) unipv.it
Francesco Salvarani +39.0382.985658 E18 francesco.salvarani (at) unipv.it










 


Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602