Università degli Studi di Pavia

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

HomePeople › GuestsIT|EN

Guests

Guests

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Giorgio Balconi +39.0382.985645 E35 giorgio.balconi (at) unipv.it
Lorenzo Beirao Da Veiga +39.0382.985651 C22 lourenco.beirao (at) unimib.it
Andreas Bender +39.0382.985630 C24 andreasobender (at) mac.com
Marco Luigi Bernardi marcoluigi.bernardi (at) unipv.it
Marco Paolo Bernardi +39.0382.985682 C37 marco.bernardi (at) unipv.it
Elena Bonetti +39.0382.985688 C4 elena.bonetti (at) unimi.it
Franco Brezzi +39.0382.985683 C9 brezzi (at) imati.cnr.it
Claudia Chinosi +39.0382.985692 C11 chinosi (at) mfn.unipmn.it
Giuseppe Cinquini +39.0382.985656 E15 giuseppe.cinquini (at) unipv.it
Piero Colli Franzone +39.0382.985624 C35 colli (at) imati.cnr.it
Lucia Della Croce +39.0382.985692 C11 lucia.dellacroce (at) unipv.it
Mario Ferrari +39.0382.985647 E10 mario.ferrari (at) unipv.it
Daniele Funaro +39.0382.985692 C11 funaro.daniele (at) unimo.it
Ester Gabetta +39.0382.985645 E35 ester.gabetta (at) unipv.it
Giulia Galbiati - giulia.galbiati (at) unipv.it
Lucia Gastaldi +39.0382.985692 C11 lucia.gastaldi (at) unibs.it
Marisa Grieco +39.0382.985682 C37 marisa.grieco (at) unipv.it
Mario Kapl +39.0382.985690 C02 mario.kapl (at) unipv.it
Carlo Lovadina +39.0382.985641 E31 carlo.lovadina (at) unipv.it
Edoardo Mainini +39.0382.985652 E23 edoardo.mainini (at) sns.it
Andrea Martinelli +39.0382.985651 C22 andrea.martinelli (at) uninsubria.it
Matteo Muratori +39.0382.985652 E23 matteo.muratori (at) unipv.it
Giovanni Naldi +39.0382.985692 C11 giovanni.naldi (at) unimi.it
Carlo Orrieri +39.0382.985620 C31 carlo.orrieri01 (at) ateneopv.it
Matteo Penegini +39.0382.985630 C24 penegini (at) dima.unige.it
Angela Pesci +39.0382.985660 E11 angela.pesci (at) unipv.it
Eugenio Regazzini +39.0382.985622 C33 eugenio.regazzini (at) unipv.it
Maria Reggiani +39.0382.985659 E12 maria.reggiani (at) unipv.it
Luca Rondi +39.0382.985692 C11 rondi (at) units.it
Riccarda Rossi +39.0382.985651 C22 riccarda.rossi (at) ing.unibs.it
Simone Scacchi +39.0382.985608 A14 simone.scacchi (at) unimi.it
Lidia Stoppino +39.0382.985630 C24 lidia.stoppino (at) unipv.it
Alessandro Torelli +39.0382.985645 E35 alessandro.torelli (at) unipv.it
Anna Torre +39.0382.985682 C37 anna.torre (at) unipv.it


 

 


Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602