UNIVERSITÀ DI PAVIA

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

HomePeople › Ph.D. StudentsIT|EN

Ph.D. Students

Waiting for final examination

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Martino Candon Milano Bicocca - martino.candon01 (at) universitadipavia.it

Third Year

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Maria Gioia Cifani +39.0382.985670 A12 mariagioia.cifani01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Giulia Comi Milano Bicocca - giulia.comi01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Nicoḷ De Ponti +39.0382.985612 A9 nicolo.deponti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Matteo Foresti Milano Bicocca - matteo.foresti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Alice Gatti Milano Bicocca - alice.gatti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Barbara Giunti +39.0382.985639 E29 barbara.giunti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Mauro Mantegazza Milano Bicocca - mauro.mantegazza01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Monica Montardini +39.0382.985612 A9 monica.montardini01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Lorenzo Moreschini +39.0382.985639 E29 lorenzo.moreschini01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Alberto Roncoroni +39.0382.985610 A11 alberto.roncoroni01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Franz Wilhelm Schloeder Milano Bicocca - franzwilhelm.schloeder01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Davide Veronelli Milano Bicocca - davide.veronelli01 (at) universitadipavia.it

Second Year

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Gennaro Auricchio +39.0382.985610 A11 gennaro.auricchio01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Davide Cortesi Milano Bicocca - davide.cortesi01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Giulia Dal Verme Milano Bicocca - giulia.dalverme01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Christian El Emam +39.0382.985670 A12 christian.elemam01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Hemam Fakhouri +39.0382.985612 A9 hemam.fakhouri01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Marta Galvani +39.0382.985610 A11 marta.galvani01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Gabriele Loli +39.0382.985612 A9 gabriele.loli01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Anderson Melchor Hernandez +39.0382.985610 A11 anderson.melchorhernand01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Roberto Ognibene Milano Bicocca - roberto.ognibene01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Andrea Signori Milano Bicocca - andrea.signori02 (at) universitadipavia.it
Irene Spelta +39.0382.985610 A11 irene.spelta01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Salvatore Tambasco C26 salvatore.tambasco01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Michele Visinoni Milano Bicocca - michele.visinoni02 (at) universitadipavia.it


First Year: Ph.D. in Mathematics
Name Phone number Office E-mail
Federico Bernini - Milano Bicocca f.bernini2 (at) campus.unimib.it
Elena Campedel - Milano Bicocca e.campedel1 (at) campus.unimib.it
Alessandra De Luca - Milano Bicocca a.deluca41 (at) campus.unimib.it
Luca Maria Di Gravina - Milano Bicocca l.digravina (at) campus.unimib.it
Islam Foniqi - Milano Bicocca i.foniqi (at) campus.unimib.it
Federico Girotti +39.0382.985670 A12 f.girotti (at) campus.unimib.it
Gian Paolo Grosselli - C27 g.grosselli (at) campus.unimib.it
Agnese Janigro - Milano Bicocca a.janigro (at) campus.unimib.it
Greta Lanzarotto - C26 g.lanzarotto (at) campus.unimib.it
Silvia Paparini +39.0382.985670 A12 s.paparini (at) campus.unimib.it
Enea Riva - C27 e.riva55 (at) campus.unimib.it
Alice Roitberg - Milano Bicocca a.roitberg (at) campus.unimib.it
Carolina Tamborini - C27 c.tamborini2 (at) campus.unimib.it


First Year: Ph.D. in Computational Mathematics and Decision Sciences
Name Phone number Office E-mail
Elena Ballante - C28 eballante (at) gmail.com
Chiara Bardelli - C28 chiara.bardelli (at) hotmail.it
Monica Huynh - C28 ngocmaimonica.huynh01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Nicola Picchiotti - C28 nicola.picchiotti (at) gmail.com
Federico Pivetta - C28 manfredifederico.pivetta (at) gmail.com
Claudio Tomasi - C28 claudio.tomasi (at) usi.ch



Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602