Università degli Studi di Pavia

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Home › EventsIT|EN

Events calendar

November 2017
M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

or Select month


 


Thursday, November 2, 2017


Tuesday, November 7, 2017


Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017


Friday, November 10, 2017


Tuesday, November 14, 2017


Tuesday, November 21, 2017


Wednesday, November 22, 2017


Thursday, November 23, 2017


Tuesday, November 28, 2017


Wednesday, November 29, 2017


Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602