UNIVERSITÀ DI PAVIA

Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Home › PeopleIT|EN

People

Emeritus professors

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Piero Colli Franzone +39.0382.985624 C35 colli (at) imati.cnr.it
Maurizio Cornalba +39.0382.985644 E19 maurizio.cornalba (at) unipv.it
Gianni Gilardi +39.0382.985642 E20 gianni.gilardi (at) unipv.it
L. Donatella Marini +39.0382.985638 E34 marini (at) imati.cnr.it
Eugenio Regazzini +39.0382.985622 C33 eugenio.regazzini (at) unipv.it


Full professors

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Daniele Boffi +39.0382.985686 C20 daniele.boffi (at) unipv.it
Francesco Bonsante +39.0382.985641 E31 francesco.bonsante (at) unipv.it
Pierluigi Colli +39.0382.985617 C21 pierluigi.colli (at) unipv.it
Ugo Gianazza +39.0382.985653 E13 gianazza (at) imati.cnr.it
Maria Giovanna Mora +39.0382.985687 C5 mariagiovanna.mora (at) unipv.it
Luca Pavarino +39.0382.985643 E32 luca.pavarino (at) unipv.it
Gian Pietro Pirola +39.0382.985619 C30 gianpietro.pirola (at) unipv.it
Enrico Priola +39.0382.985639 E29 enrico.priola (at) unipv.it
Elisabetta Rocca +39.0382.985688 C4 elisabetta.rocca (at) unipv.it
Giancarlo Sangalli +39.0382.985623 C34 giancarlo.sangalli (at) unipv.it
Giuseppe Savaré +39.0382.985684 C8 giuseppe.savare (at) unipv.it
Giulio Schimperna +39.0382.985654 E17 giusch04 (at) unipv.it
Giuseppe Toscani +39.0382.985640 E30 giuseppe.toscani (at) unipv.it
Epifanio Virga +39.0382.985637 E33 eg.virga (at) unipv.it


Associate professors

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Samuele Antonini +39.0382.985660 E11 samuele.antonini (at) unipv.it
Fulvio Bisi +39.0382.985618 C6 (Dip Mate) fulvio.bisi (at) unipv.it
Alberto Canonaco +39.0382.985655 E16 alberto.canonaco (at) unipv.it
Raffaella Carbone +39.0382.985627 C18 raffaella.carbone (at) unipv.it
Simona Fornaro +39.0382.985691 C1 simona.fornaro (at) unipv.it
Paola Frediani +39.0382.985685 C7 paola.frediani (at) unipv.it
Alessandro Ghigi +39.0382.985634 C14 alessandro.ghigi (at) unipv.it
Stefano Gualandi +39.0382.985657 E14 stefano.gualandi (at) unipv.it
Mirko Maracci +39.0382.985659 E12 mirko.maracci (at) unipv.it
Annalisa Marzuoli +39.0382.985648 E9 annalisa.marzuoli (at) unipv.it
Andrea Moiola +39.0382.985656 E15 andrea.moiola (at) unipv.it
Matteo Negri +39.0382.985636 E21 matteo.negri (at) unipv.it
Riccardo Rosso +39.0382.985649 E8 riccardo.rosso (at) unipv.it
Antonio Segatti +39.0382.985689 C3 antonio.segatti (at) unipv.it
Lidia Stoppino +39.0382.985628 C23 lidia.stoppino (at) unipv.it
Marco Veneroni +39.0382.985656 E15 marco.veneroni (at) unipv.it
Enrico Vitali +39.0382.985653 E13 enrico.vitali (at) unipv.it


Assistant professors

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Andrea Bressan +39.0382.985633 C15 andrea.bressan (at) unipv.it
Emanuele Dolera +39.0382.985632 C16 emanuele.dolera (at) unipv.it
Francesca Gardini +39.0382.985634 C14 francesca.gardini (at) unipv.it
Raffaella Guglielmann +39.0382.985654 E17 raffaella.guglielmann (at) unipv.it
Stefano Lisini +39.0382.985632 C16 stefano.lisini (at) unipv.it
Andrea Maffia +39.0382.985629 C19 andrea.maffia (at) unipv.it
Dario Mazzoleni +39.0382.985633 C15 dario.mazzoleni (at) unipv.it
Ludovico Pernazza +39.0382.985657 E14 ludovico.pernazza (at) unipv.it
Ada Pulvirenti +39.0382.985627 C18 ada.pulvirenti (at) unipv.it
Francesco Salvarani +39.0382.985658 E18 francesco.salvarani (at) unipv.it
Leone Slavich +39.0382.985628 C23 leone.slavich (at) gmail.com
Mattia Zanella +39.0382.985658 E18 mattia.zanella (at) unipv.it


Staff

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Anna Bernini +39.0382.985650 E2 annamaria.bernini (at) unipv.it
Patrizia Bova +39.0382.985557 E7 patrizia.bova (at) unipv.it
Samantha Concolino +39.0382.985662 E2 samantha.concolino (at) unipv.it
Adriano Italo Dapiaggi +39.0382.985600 A8 adrianoitalo.dapiaggi (at) unipv.it
Paolo Giannini +39.0382.985609 A13 paolofulvio.giannini (at) unipv.it
Marco Manelli +39.0382.984903 E2 marco.manelli (at) unipv.it
Costantina Mantovani +39.0382.985605 E2 costantina.mantovani (at) unipv.it
Gabriele Merli +39.0382.985611 A17 gabriele.merli (at) unipv.it
Tiziana Valentinelli +39.0382.985663 E2 tiziana.valentinelli (at) unipv.it


PostDoc

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Tania Biswas +39.0382.985681 C10 tania.biswas (at) unipv.it
Nicolò Cangiotti +39.0382.985681 C10
Maria Gioia Cifani +39.0382.985630 C24 mariagioia.cifani01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Elisa Miragliotta +39.0382.985681 C10 elisa.miragliotta (at) unipv.it
Monica Montardini +39.0382.985690 C2 monica.montardini (at) unipv.it
Riccardo Moschetti +39.0382.985630 C24 riccardo.moschetti (at) unipv.it
Olivier Ozenda +39.0382.985681 C10


Ph.D. Students

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Luigi Appolloni - Milano Bicocca l.appolloni1 (at) campus.unimib.it
Gennaro Auricchio +39.0382.985610 A11 gennaro.auricchio01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Elena Ballante +39.0382.985665 C28 eballante (at) gmail.com
Chiara Bardelli +39.0382.985665 C28 chiara.bardelli (at) hotmail.it
Federico Bernini - Milano Bicocca f.bernini2 (at) campus.unimib.it
Sofia Botti +39.0382.985669 C25 sofia.botti02 (at) universitadipavia.it
Davide Bricalli +39.0382.985612 A9 d.bricalli1 (at) campus.unimib.it
Silvia Caligari +39.0382.985669 C25 silvia.caligari01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Elena Campedel - Milano Bicocca e.campedel1 (at) campus.unimib.it
Martino Candon Milano Bicocca - martino.candon01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Francesco Cantù - - francescofausto.cantu (at) gmail.com
Andrea Codegoni +39.0382.985669 C25 andrea.codegoni01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Giulia Colelli +39.0382.985669 C25 giulia.colelli01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Davide Cortesi Milano Bicocca - davide.cortesi01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Francesca Cottini - Milano Bicocca f.cottini2 (at) campus.unimib.it
Giulia Dal Verme Milano Bicocca - giulia.dalverme01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Alessandra De Luca - Milano Bicocca a.deluca41 (at) campus.unimib.it
Luca Maria Di Gravina - Milano Bicocca l.digravina (at) campus.unimib.it
Christian El Emam +39.0382.985670 A12 christian.elemam01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Luca Ferrarini +39.0382.985612 A9 l.ferrarini3 (at) campus.unimib.it
Islam Foniqi - Milano Bicocca i.foniqi (at) campus.unimib.it
Matteo Foresti Milano Bicocca - matteo.foresti01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Marta Galvani +39.0382.985610 A11 marta.galvani01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Alberto Girelli - Milano Bicocca a.girelli3 (at) campus.unimib.it
Federico Girotti +39.0382.985670 A12 f.girotti (at) campus.unimib.it
Gian Paolo Grosselli +39.0382.985667 C27 g.grosselli (at) campus.unimib.it
Ngoc Mai Monica Huynh +39.0382.985665 C28 ngocmaimonica.huynh01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Agnese Janigro - Milano Bicocca a.janigro (at) campus.unimib.it
Greta Lanzarotto +39.0382.985668 C26 g.lanzarotto (at) campus.unimib.it
Gabriele Loli +39.0382.985612 A9 gabriele.loli01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Antonio Lorenzin +39.0382.985670 A12 a.lorenzin (at) campus.unimib.it
Stefano Mammola +39.0382.985612 A9 s.mammola1 (at) campus.unimib.it
Ludovico Marini - Milano Bicocca l.marini9 (at) campus.unimib.it
Anderson Melchor Hernandez +39.0382.985610 A11 anderson.melchorhernand01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Roberto Ognibene Milano Bicocca - roberto.ognibene01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Silvia Paparini +39.0382.985670 A12 s.paparini (at) campus.unimib.it
Davide Perego - Milano Bicocca d.perego25 (at) campus.unimib.it
Daniel Perolini +39.0382.985668 C26 d.perolini (at) campus.unimib.it
Nicola Picchiotti +39.0382.985665 C28 nicola.picchiotti (at) gmail.com
Federico Pivetta +39.0382.985665 C28 manfredifederico.pivetta (at) gmail.com
Mishel Qyrana +39.0382.985669 C25 mishel.reloaded (at) gmail.com
Francesco Raso Stoia - Milano Bicocca f.rasostoia (at) campus.unimib.it
Enea Riva +39.0382.985667 C27 e.riva55 (at) campus.unimib.it
Alice Roitberg - Milano Bicocca a.roitberg (at) campus.unimib.it
Romeo Segnan Dalmasso - Milano Bicocca r.segnandalmasso (at) campus.unimib.it
Andrea Signori Milano Bicocca - andrea.signori02 (at) universitadipavia.it
Irene Spelta +39.0382.985610 A11 irene.spelta01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Salvatore Tambasco +39.0382.985668 C26 salvatore.tambasco01 (at) universitadipavia.it
Carolina Tamborini +39.0382.985667 C27 c.tamborini2 (at) campus.unimib.it
Simone Terramoccia +39.0382.985668 C26 s.terramoccia (at) campus.unimib.it
Claudio Tomasi +39.0382.985665 C28 claudio.tomasi (at) usi.ch
Michele Visinoni Milano Bicocca - michele.visinoni02 (at) universitadipavia.it
Thuan Thao Vu Ho - Milano Bicocca t.vuho (at) campus.unimib.it
Lorenzo Zambon +39.0382.985669 C25 lorenzogianmar.zambon01 (at) universitadipavia.it


Guests

Name Phone number Office E-mail
Federico Bassetti +39.0382.985652 E23 federico.bassetti (at) unipv.it
Lorenzo Beirao Da Veiga +39.0382.985651 C22 lourenco.beirao (at) unimib.it
Andreas Bender +39.0382.985630 C24 andreasobender (at) mac.com
Marco Luigi Bernardi - - marcoluigi.bernardi (at) unipv.it
Marco Paolo Bernardi +39.0382.985682 C37 marco.bernardi (at) unipv.it
Elena Bonetti +39.0382.985688 C4 elena.bonetti (at) unimi.it
Franco Brezzi +39.0382.985683 C9 brezzi (at) imati.cnr.it
Giulia Cavagnari +39.0382.985651 C22 giulia.cavagnari (at) unipv.it
Claudia Chinosi +39.0382.985692 C11 chinosi (at) mfn.unipmn.it
Giuseppe Cinquini +39.0382.985645 E35 giuseppe.cinquini (at) unipv.it
Lucia Della Croce +39.0382.985692 C11 lucia.dellacroce (at) unipv.it
Mario Ferrari +39.0382.985647 E10 mario.ferrari (at) unipv.it
Benedetta Ferrario +39.0382.985655 E16 benedetta.ferrario (at) unipv.it
Daniele Funaro +39.0382.985692 C11 funaro.daniele (at) unimo.it
Ester Gabetta +39.0382.985652 E23 ester.gabetta (at) unipv.it
Giulia Galbiati - - giulia.galbiati (at) unipv.it
Lucia Gastaldi +39.0382.985692 C11 lucia.gastaldi (at) unibs.it
Marisa Grieco +39.0382.985682 C37 marisa.grieco (at) unipv.it
Carlo Lovadina +39.0382.985651 C22 carlo.lovadina (at) unipv.it
Edoardo Mainini +39.0382.985652 E23 edoardo.mainini (at) sns.it
Andrea Marchese +39.0382.985629 C19 andrea.marchese (at) unipv.it
Andrea Martinelli +39.0382.985651 C22 andrea.martinelli (at) uninsubria.it
Ernesto Mistretta +39.0382.985630 C24 ernesto.mistretta (at) unipd.it
Matteo Muratori +39.0382.985652 E23 matteo.muratori (at) unipv.it
Giovanni Naldi +39.0382.985692 C11 giovanni.naldi (at) unimi.it
Carlo Orrieri +39.0382.985681 C10 carlo.orrieri01 (at) ateneopv.it
Andrea Pedrini +39.0382.985652 E23 andrea.pedrini (at) unipv.it
Matteo Penegini +39.0382.985630 C24 penegini (at) dima.unige.it
Angela Pesci +39.0382.985660 E11 angela.pesci (at) unipv.it
Maria Reggiani +39.0382.985659 E12 maria.reggiani (at) unipv.it
Pietro Rigo +39.0382.985625 C36 pietro.rigo (at) unipv.it
Luca Rondi +39.0382.985692 C11 luca.rondi (at) unimi.it
Riccarda Rossi +39.0382.985651 C22 riccarda.rossi (at) ing.unibs.it
Simone Scacchi +39.0382.985608 A14 simone.scacchi (at) unimi.it
Andrea Seppi +39.0382.985630 C24 andrea.seppi01 (at) ateneopv.it
Sara Torelli +39.0382.985630 C24 sara.torelli02 (at) ateneopv.it
Anna Torre +39.0382.985682 C37 anna.torre (at) unipv.it


Dipartimento di Matematica ''F. Casorati''

Università degli Studi di Pavia - Via Ferrata, 5 - 27100 Pavia
Tel +39.0382.985600 - Fax +39.0382.985602